01525 718866

 

Funded Children Term Dates

Autumn Term (14 week term)

Monday 7th September 2020  -Friday 23rd October 2020

(half-term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020)

Monday 3rd November  – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term (11 week term)

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 2021

(half-term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021)

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th April 2021

Summer Term (13 week term)

(Easter – Monday 29th March  – Monday 12th April 2021 (inclusive) )

Tuesday 13th April – Friday 24th May 2019

(half-term Monday 27th May – Friday 28th May 2021)

Monday 7th June – Friday 22nd July 2021


Come and see us in person

You know, the best way to find out what we’re really like, is to come and see for yourself! Find us at Flitwick Day Nursery, 20 Steppingley Road Flitwick, Bedford, Bedfordshire MK45 1AJ, 01525 718866 info@flitwickdaynursery.co.uk

To book an appointment call us on 01525 718866 or book an appointment online and we’ll put the kettle on.